Log On


| remind me | new user |

Get Connected:

List of Recipients

CSCM is proud of the following members who have achieved their designation.in the following certification programs:

Certified Club  Manager (CCM)  Designates

 Download Certified Club Manager Designates (PDF)

Honour Society Designates

 Download Honour Society Designates (PDF)

Certified Chief Executive (CCE) Designates

 Download Certified Chief Executive Designates (PDF)

Master Club Manager (MCM) Designate

 Download MCM Designate (PDF)

We are also pleased that all of these members have agreed to act as mentors to those pursuing their CCM designation.  CSCM members may find their contact information in the online directory on this website under Member Services.